Batch Representatives

Official Website of Barishal Ex-Cadets' Association

Batch Representative Phone Email
1 Md. Abul Kashem 01714097716 kashem67@gmail.com
1 A.S.M.Moin Uddin 01711234544 asmmoinuddin23@gmail.com
2 Md Manzurul Islam 01912738674 manzurulislam37@gmail.com
2 Md Mazibur Rahman 01712650747 mazibur.bangla@gmail.com
3 Masudur Rahman 01817110305 mr.bcc1984@gmail.com
3 Mizanur Rahman Shaheen 01972218973 shahin106@gmail.com
4 A S M Nowroz 01713035545 dr.nowroz@gmail.com
4 MUHAMMAD ZAKIR HOSSAIN 01716099919 zakirhossain.tbl@gmail.com
5 Jashim Md Al Amin 01715134727 jashimalamin226@gmail.com
5 Syed Asifur Rahman 01713062061 asifur_05@yahoo.com
6 MD Ziaul Ahsan Sarwar 01711701515 zia@cnsbd.com
6 MD MAHBOOB KARIM 01716622710 mahboob4146@yahoo.com
7 Sheikh Mizanur Rahman 01711104573 anarvilla@gmail.com
7 Md Matiur Rahman 01787331122 matiur.1971@gmail.com
8 Md Mesbah Uddin 01711466970 mesbah91@yahoo.com
8 Mohammed Iftequr Rahman 01769004769 iftequr@gmail.com
9 Mohammad Moinul Islam Khan 01714048149 moinul.b.cadet@gmail.com
9 Morshed 01716882606 morshed.sunny1@gmail.com
10 Sardar Mohammad Shafiq Mahbub +8801819289594 rony471@yahoo.com
10 Md. Enamul Karim 01711350034 enamul502@gmail.com
11 Shahariar Sadat 01714294004 shahariarsadat@gmail.com
11 Kazi Masum Hossain 01713239655 kazimasum510@gmail.com
12 Md Tazuddin 01712293889 gcpona@gmail.com
12 RAZIB MAHMUD RAEEN 01871996639 rhein612@gmail.com
13 Oli Mahmud 01713047052 olimahmud@gmail.com
13 Saifuddin Ahmed 01713196188 saif631@gmail.com
14 Jahirul Jhilon 01841554333 jhilon@gmail.com
14 Hasan Shahriar (Kallol) +8801819287064 kallol55@hotmail.com
15 Md Ziaur Rahman Khan 01819280978 zrkhan763@gmail.com
15 omar Sharif 01777781786 omarsharif85769@gmail.com
16 Rumman Mahmud 01769006353 rumman.bcc16@gmail.com
16 khandakar Rafiqual Islam 01832330109 rafiq.20xx@gmail.com
17 HAFIJUR RAHAMAN TITO 01974145555 titorahman827@gmail.com
17 Qazi Shariful Islam 01675589939 sharif.uptrend@gmail.com
18 ARIF MAHAMUD 01777895252 arif_903@yahoo.com
18 TOFAIL AHAMMAD 01749472779 tofail919bcc@gmail.com
19 ABDULLAH AL JAHID 01712850535 aaj933@gmail.com
19 Mamun 01755550017 mamunbaf9117@gmail.com
20 Md. Reaz Uddin Asif 01911296627 reazasif@gmail.com
20 Dr. Ashik Mahmud +8801796591019 ashik_996@yahoo.com
21 Muhammad Nafees Hussain Amit 01717786136 nafees.hussain@gmail.com
21 BADIUZZAMAN PALASH 01670039651 zaman106890@gmail.com
22 Md Nazmul Hossain 01712252410 nazmul7226@gmail.com
22 Md Ahsan Kabir +8801926662864 ahsan.kabir89@gmail.com
23 Md Momtajul Islam +8801857620909 momtajulislamju@gmail.com
23 MD. SHAHEDUR RAHMAN 01791051923 shahed.23bcc@gmail.com
24 Md. Rakib Mahmud 01920650164 rakib1225@gmail.com
24 Md Al Mehedi Hasan Shovon 01676234726 shovonbcc24@gmail.com
25 Qazi MD Imran hossain 01842251244 qaziiimran1244@gmail.com
25 Mushfiqur Rahman Tushar 01841251262 connect2bp.tushar@gmail.com
26 Sushanto Biswas 01737287409 excdt.shanto@gmail.com
26 IMRANUL HAQUE 01765630619 illuminatous.g@gmail.com
27 Md Fazlay Rabbi 01670586447 rabbi.ssmc@gmail.com
27 Tareq Hossain 01992568716 hatbaar.bd@gmail.com
28 Recardo Saurav Antor Halder 01302011858 recardosaurav@gmail.com
28 Md. Habibur Rahman Sohag 01884718221 habibjh1435@gmail.com
29 Mahmud Hasan Tuhin 01707011225 mahmudbcc1447@gmail.com
29 BIPLOB CHANDRA DAS 01675904215 biplobdas147529@gmail.com
30 Ahmed Raonak Himel 01675718110 ahmedraonak@gmail.com
30 Jaber Rahman 01791333329 jaberbcc@gmail.com
31 Saif 01783612463 drsaif1537@gmail.com
31 Fahim Shahriar 01521209510 Not found
32 Sohag Kumar Mondal Joy 01777256345 sohagjoy07@gmail.com
32 ASHRAF 01774999957 ashrafaumi17@gmail.com
33 Sazzad Al Mahmud 01795056919 sazzadalmahmud@gmail.com
33 Habibul Bashar Shumon 01703268622 habibul.bashar76@gmail.com
34 Tanvir Ahmed Khan Rahat 01755811718 tanvirahmedkhanrahat@gmail.com
34 Md Naimul Hassan 01624706846 naimul1754@gmail.com
35 MD. IMRAN HOSSAIN 01705262187 imrannarmi296@gmail.com
35 MD.HASAN MURAD 01752006121 muradhasan1800@gmail.com
36 Shakil Mosharrof 01312361819 shakilmrf8@gmail.com
36 Ahsanul Haque 01940921884 ahsanulhaque.1860@gmail.com
37 MAHIUDDIN ABID 01886160699 abidmahiuddin9@gmail.com
37 Fahim Foysal Anik 01818619530 fahimfoysal1872@gmail.com
38 Roufur Rahman Olin 01793280418 roufur.r.o@gmail.com
38 Samrat Sultan Mahmud 01310504221 samratmahmud43@gmail.com
39 Md. Ruhul Amin Sabbir 01814405070 me.sabbir1986@gmail.com
39 Gourob Roy 01737193724 gourobroy16072019@gmail.com
40 Tawfiqur Rahman 01740061819 tawfiq.bcc2038@gmail.com